• Home
  • About Us
  • Our Team

Our Team

Abhishek Prakash - CEO


Abhishek is a Commerce graduate with Post graduate specialization in Information Systems, Electronics & Communications.

He has worked in North America, Australia and India in various leadership roles, his experience of over 25 years includes risk management for financial institutions, Product development, People & technology management and as an Entrepreneur.

Abhishek holds several Copyrights and Patents and is an innovator at heart.


NEERAJ SHARMA – Vice President (Compliance)

He is a Radio and electronics enthusiast and hobbyist and an active Ham radio (Amateur Radio) operator and his call Sign is VU2NTT. He currently operates an Icom-706 and ANAN-100 SDR on amateur radio bands.

Neeraj is an agricultural economist by training and has over 25 years’ work experience in the development/financial sector in operational and administrative capacities both. He has handled and promoted livelihoods projects in geographies as varying as Andaman Nicobar Islands to the icy stretches of Leh-Ladakh.  He has wide experience in the areas of strategy development, handling large projects and consultancy assignments for Indian and external agencies like the Asian Development Bank.

He started his career as a researcher at G.B. Pant University of Ag. & Tech., Pantnagar. He has worked for NABARD, Care International; ICICI Bank and the Royal Bank of Scotland NV, India in various positions.





Subscribe Newsletter
To get the latest scoop right to your inbox.

Help Centre