Anan-7000 with Tetis v2.60 and FW v1.2 no TX?

Dc0zo
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:22 pm
Location: JN48IV, Pforzheim, Germany
Contact:

Anan-7000 with Tetis v2.60 and FW v1.2 no TX?

Postby Dc0zo » Sun Jul 29, 2018 11:46 am

Hello community,
after installing Thetis V 2.6.0 (beta) and FW v1.2 RX on the Anan7000 works fine but TX is not working. Panafal shows the TX Signal but Power out is 0. What is wrong? It seems to me that the Amp is not working or no RF is produced or going to the amp, The swr on the screen shows 1:1.0.
Any ideas / hints for me?
vy 73 Michael, DC0ZO
User avatar
w-u-2-o
Posts: 1105
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 1:47 pm

Re: Anan-7000 with Tetis v2.60 and FW v1.2 no TX?

Postby w-u-2-o » Sun Jul 29, 2018 1:53 pm

The firmware is very, very alpha/beta and may not work on your radio.

You are probably doing everything correctly.
DL8LAQ
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 3:28 pm

Re: Anan-7000 with Tetis v2.60 and FW v1.2 no TX?

Postby DL8LAQ » Tue Jul 31, 2018 2:47 pm

Hi Michael,

no more ideas than Scott. But for me it's working nice on my 7000DLE.

73, Norbert

Return to “Thetis”