RX2 mode change

WA2DVU
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:27 pm

RX2 mode change

Postby WA2DVU » Thu Nov 30, 2017 4:38 pm

When I have rx1 and rx2 on screen, how do I change modes and filters? 73, Bill, WA2DVU
Joe-W4WT
Posts: 102
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 5:27 pm
Location: Cumming, GA

Re: RX2 mode change

Postby Joe-W4WT » Thu Nov 30, 2017 11:14 pm

Bill, look down at the bottom of the screen when you activate RX2. You should see two new panels displayed under the MIC/Comp/Vox control panel that allows you to control RX2 Mode and filter size.

73,

Joe W4WT
WA2DVU
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:27 pm

Re: RX2 mode change

Postby WA2DVU » Fri Dec 01, 2017 2:31 am

Hi Joe- I have been playing with the new rig for too long and I did not see those two panels magically appear when I fired up RX2. How cool is that!

Thank you from the newbie!

73, Bill, WA2DVU

Return to “PowerSDR mRX”