G2 - No Receive

G2 operating system and special app's (e.g. p2app) discussion only--post Thetis and piHPSDR questions in their own sub-forums
KI4P

G2 - No Receive

Postby KI4P » Wed Aug 09, 2023 11:26 pm

Hey Folks
im a new Anan user, originally ordered a 7000 and switched to the G2(no front) when the others were kinda put on hold. I've been using Flex for a little over 4 years. to start, im using Thetis 2.10, windows 10 computer.